+1
Not a bug

Settings are lost if you logout from google account then login again

Dictionnaire du Web 5 years ago • updated by iDashboard 4 years ago 3
Sorry for my poor english, but I set up my dashboard with custom targets. If I logout from Google Account, then login again, the customisations are lost. As I need to switch regularly from one ggoel account to an other, it makes life harder.
Hi,

Thank you for contacting us.

Actually, we we couldn't reproduce this on our side. The settings are stored per profile - independet from the user you sign in. So if you looking at the same Profile with a different user, you will have the settings available. Can you double check that you have access to exactly the same profile when loggin in with the second user?

Kind regards, Peter